Wednesday, October 7, 2020

{Nerd Blast} A Time For Monsters by Gareth Worthington



Paperback: 332 pages
ISBN-10: 1645480690
ISBN-13: 978-1645480693
Publisher: Vesuvian Books (May 11, 2021)

Praise for A TIME FOR MONSTERS

"A hell-raising revenge tale for fans of Gillian Flynn, Stieg Larsson and Karen Slaughter that forces readers down a dark road with an unexpected twist." ―Monique Snyman, Bram Stoker Awards Nominee


Only a monster can do the wrong things for the right reasons. 

Do you remember the first tape or CD you ever bought? Perhaps you waited for the local station to play the top forty songs on a Sunday so you could record your favorite band. Maybe you downloaded a certain track that reminded you of your wedding day or a graduation. 

Reyna Blackburn remembers. Every single song for every horrific event in her life. She remembers what song was playing on the radio the first time he hurt her. And she remembers what was playing through her headphones the first time she killed.
You can purchase A Time For Monsters at the following Retailers:
 

Photo Content from Gareth Worthington

Gareth Worthington is a trained marine biologist and also holds a doctorate in comparative endocrinology. Currently, Gareth works full time for the Pharmaceutical industry helping to educate the World's doctors on new cancer therapies. In his spare time Gareth has a number of passions, including: martial arts - he trained in Muay Thai at the prestigious EVOLVE MMA gym in Singapore and currently trains in MMA at Phoenix Sportkampf, Switzerland; playing acoustic guitar; studying ancient history; drawing; and most of all writing fiction.

An award winning author, he hopes to one day hang up the pharma hat and write full time.

        

*JBN is not responsible for Lost or Damaged Books in your Nerdy Mail Box*
a Rafflecopter giveaway
CurrentTours

0 comments:

Post a Comment