Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Discovery of the Five Senses by K.N. Smith



ASIN: B015ZS01MI
Publisher: Two Petals Publishing 
Publication date: ‎September 29, 2015
Language: ‎English
Link to Purchase

Praise for DISCOVERY OF THE FIVE SENSES

"Brilliantly crafted and written!" —Megan King, Indie Book Reviewers

"An energetic adventure debut with stellar action sequences. Smith's writing is intelligent and often lyrical. Her exuberant prose never fails to dazzle." —Kirkus Media

"Author K.N. Smith uses her mastery of the written word to weave an entrancing, yet powerful tale of adventure that keeps you turning pages in an unquenchable desire to find out what happens next." —Publishers Daily Reviews

"Well written and very creative, 'Discovery of the Five Senses' is an absolute must-read for fans of novels such as Percy Jackson, Harry Potter, etc." —Anabella Johnson, Indie Book Reviewers

"K.N. Smith has an incredible way with words; her descriptions are vivid; you see what the characters are seeing, you feel what they are feeling; you feel like you are there." —Cody Brighton, Indie Book Reviewers

"A wonderful and deeply written emotional adventure." —Self Publishing Review

"K.N. Smith's articulate word imagery is all that is needed to transport readers to a mysterious world. Make the time to connect with this piece of literary prowess. You will not regret it." —V. McDermott, Educator, English Teachers Association of Queensland, Australia


Welcome or unwelcome. Fate has arrived.
“A captivating and poetic tale of mystery, fantasy, and reality tied together by action!” 5-stars, Lars Jackson, Amazon Customer

A suspenseful incident in a forbidden preserve heightens the senses of five friends. Sight, sound, touch, taste, and smell become super-gifts that forever change the world. But furious battles confront the boys as they try to understand their sensory super powers in a race to save mankind. With light beings and mysterious strangers complicating their plight, can the boys defeat the evil Druth before it’s too late? Get prepared for the twisting and grinding of this award-winning, action-adventure story — an edge-of-your-seat narrative for young and mature readers alike.

You can purchase Discovery of the Five Senses at the following Retailers:
        

Photo Content from K.N. Smith 

K.N. Smith, winner of the “Best of” in the category of “Outstanding Young Adult Novel” at the Jessie Redmon Fauset Book Awards, and Readers’ Favorite “Gold Medal” honoree for “Young Adult - Mystery”, is an author and passionate advocate of literacy and arts programs throughout the world. Her lyrical flair sweeps across pages that twist and grind through action-adventure and urban fantasy in edge-of-your-seat narratives. K.N. has over twenty-five years’ experience in communications and creative design as an award-winning consultant. Reading is still her foremost hobby. K.N. inspires people of all ages to reach their highest potential in their creative, educational, and life pursuits. Visit K.N. Smith at www.knsmith.com.
      
WEEK ONE
NOVEMBER 7th MONDAY JeanBookNerd REVIEW
NOVEMBER 8th TUESDAY A Dream Within A Dream REVIEW
NOVEMBER 9th WEDNESDAY Living in a Bookworld REVIEW
NOVEMBER 10th THURSDAY Insane About Books REVIEW
NOVEMBER 11th FRIDAY Laura's Bookish Life REVIEW
NOVEMBER 12th SATURDAY #BRVLBookReviewVirginiaLee REVIEW
NOVEMBER 13th SUNDAY Nay's Pink Bookshelf REVIEW

WEEK TWO
NOVEMBER 14th MONDAY Casia's Corner REVIEW
NOVEMBER 15th TUESDAY Haney Hayes PR REVIEW
NOVEMBER 16th WEDNESDAY J.R.'s Book Reviews REVIEW
NOVEMBER 17th THURSDAY A Bronx Latina Reads REVIEW
NOVEMBER 18th FRIDAY Movies, Shows, & Books REVIEW
NOVEMBER 19th SATURDAY Crossroad Reviews REVIEW
NOVEMBER 20th SUNDAY Cover2CoverBlog REVIEW

a Rafflecopter giveaway
CurrentTours

0 comments:

Post a Comment