Tuesday, October 20, 2020

|Podcast| The Merriest Magnolia - Michelle Major


Photo Content from Michelle Major 

Michelle Major is the Publishers Weekly best-selling, RITA award winning author of over thirty sexy and sweet contemporary romances. She loves second-chances love stories, smart heroines and strong heroes. A Midwesterner at heart, she’s made the Rocky Mountains her home for nearly half her life and is thrilled to share her books with readers. Connect with her at www.michellemajor.com.


JEANBOOKNERD PODCAST 2020: SEASON 2 EPISODE 30
GUEST: MICHELLE MAJOR
JOURNALIST: ANGIE AMEZCUA
FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | WEBSITE | GOODREADS
JBN Podcast   JBN Podcast   JBN Podcast

Praise for THE MAGNOLIA SISTERS

"Striking the perfect balance of romance, heat, and drama, this optimistic love story is a sweet start to a promising series, perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber." —Publishers Weekly, STARRED Review on The Magnolia Sisters

"Perfect for readers of Nicholas Sparks and Cecelia Ahern, The Magnolia Sisters will give you hope that there is always a chance of happiness." —The Nerd Daily

"Major’s characters and small-town romance worldbuilding are unique, engaging, and emotionally compelling. Avery and Gray’s romance is complex, but the Magnolia backdrop adds a dimension and texture to the story. A dynamic start to a series with a refreshingly original premise.” —Kirkus Reviews on The Magnolia Sisters

"A large cast of well-drawn characters and a host of intriguing story threads enlarge the hopeful, heartfelt charm of Major's engrossing new romance series.” —Shelf Awareness


Home for the holidays has always meant cozy small-town traditions…but this year all that may change…

Carrie Reed has always been known as her hometown Good Girl, yet she still loves Magnolia, North Carolina—after all, this is where her newly discovered sisters, Avery and Meredith, live. But Christmas is on its way and with it, her first love. Dylan Scott is back in town and planning on changing everything she’s ever loved about Magnolia with his real estate development project…but not without a fight.

Returning to Magnolia was never in Dylan’s plans—it holds too many reminders that he would never be good enough, and memories of the girl he left behind. But when a tragedy leaves him guardian of a grieving teenager, Dylan returns, ready to remake the town into something only money can buy, small-town traditions be damned. But with Carrie determined to stop him, he finds himself wondering if redeeming his teenage reputation is worth losing out on his second chance at love.
You can purchase The Merriest Magnolia at the following Retailers:
        
jbnlatestinterviews, jbnpodcast, 

0 comments:

Post a Comment